1 Day before my Mission!

Image

I’ll miss her so so so much!

Hey friends this is my last post before being set apart as a missionary for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. I just want to say that I really appreciate each of you as a friend, and love you. I won’t forget you in those 18 months (which is super super short). Feel free to send me a letter or an email (I want wedding announcements & other cool stuff!).
See you all in a year and a half !! 🙂 Don’t forget to look into my blog or mission page once in a while 😉 https://iamtallerthanyou.wordpress.com/
Much love
Sister Kranewitter (almost!)

MTC:
Sister Larissa Kranewitter
MTC Mailbox # 314
NJ-MOR 0211
2005 N 900 E
Provo, UT 84604-1793

NJ:
Sister Larissa Kranewitter
New Jersey Morristown Mission
5 Cold Hill Rd S Ste 10
Mendham, NJ 07945
Unites States

Leave a Reply

