1 Week and 1 Day before my Mission!

I can’t believe it’s coming up so soon! Well my highlight of today was when I went to a friends institute lesson. She did an amazing job and she is going to be such an amazing missionary. So many girls are going on missions right now! I think it’s wonderful that there are not only boys but also a lot of girl snow that willing to give the lord 1 1/2 years of their life to serve him (go missionaries!!!). Anyways, what I liked a lot about my friends lesson was that I now know what to talk about in my fare well talk. I was given the topic of temporal blessings but I should focus it on service. One of the Elders that taught me is also coming down to hear me speak wich I am really excited about! He and his wife are really wonderful people and I love them so much and can’t wait to see them. 

Also I just realized that my mission is so so so perfect for me. I love this place already without even being there!

Image

Leave a Reply

