2 Weeks and 2 days before my Mission!

Today I found my mission presidents wife on Facebook which was really helpful because I had so many questions in regard to my mission. She seems super super nice and sweet and I am so excited to serve in the best mission ever!!! This is part of the email:

Hello Sister Kranewitter, we are so excited to have you come! We saw your pretty face in the video at Temple Square when all those sisters got together! It was awesome! We saw your sign and all cheered when we saw it! Here are some answers for your questions! …

 You are welcome to email or facebook with any questions you may have. We are so excited to have you in the best mission in the world. You are going to love it here! All our love, President and Sister Jeppson 

I am so excited to serve in this mission and I know that it’s going to be the best mission in the word for me. I am so so sooo excited 🙂 

Image

 

This is my Mission President Jeppson and his wife

Leave a Reply

