2 Weeks and 3 days before my Mission!

I finally finished my missionary acceptance letter:

Dear brethren,

I accept my mission call to the New Jersey Morristown Mission. I will report to the MTC on January 23rd 2013. I promise to serve the people in New Jersey with all my heart, mind, strength, and love as i become an instrument in the Lords hands. As I will loose myself into the work I promise to stay obedient and obey all the mission rules and the laws and ordinances of the gospel. I am very excited to serve my mission and I also promise to use my time wisely so I can be at the right time at the right place Heavenly Father wants me to be. I have a testimony of this gospel and I know with all my heart that Jesus is the redeemer of this world, and I want to share this message with everyone that I can.

Image

Leave a Reply

