3 Week and 3 days before my Mission

Oh my gosh! The closer my MTC date comes the more spiritual experiences have. I also love completing the pre-missionary thing. It definitely prepares you for the mission. I am also glad that I took mission preparation because otherwise I would be very nervous going into the mtc.

One great experience today was that I got to bring my dad to sacrament meeting. I was so happy when partook of it, and that he came to church. That really meant a lot to me. I also got to see my former roommate at her farewell talk and she is going to be a great missionary (she is so cute). She is going to the Canada Torronto Mission and I am sure they will be lucky to have her!

Image

Leave a Reply

