5 weeks before my Mission!

I stared buying some mission stuff and  have to say that I am not enjoying this. I kinda don’t like shopping (it makes you tired and I can’t find all the stuff that I need) but it’s exciting, on the other hand, to start gathering all the stuff, because that means that my mission is coming closer and closer. I am excited for my dad to get here in a couple of days because I get to take him to temple square and church and BYU and those other spiritual uplifting places. Oh boy I hope he’s going to last through all that without getting annoyed haha. He’s kinda like my investigator ( a really complicated one) and its funny when he asks me questions about the gospel or mormon culture and it’s totally obvious to me, but then I remember back when I was an investigator and see myself asking the same questions. I have had the opportunity to go to the temple 2 since I got endowed and it has been a different experience. Still wonderful and great of course! My goeal is to go every week at least once.

Image

Leave a Reply

