4 Weeks and 3 days before my Mission!

My dad is here! I took him to Music and The Spoken Word today (it was great) and he liked it (mission accomplished, haha at least for today). Well one of my friends that served in the Mission I’ve been called to came by and told my dad all the wonderful things are awaiting me on my Mission. He also explained my dad a little bit about what missions are and how everything is inspired and lead by Heavenly Father’s hands. He also gave me a quote that I liked 🙂 

“Be the kind of Missionary that when your feet hit the ground each morning, the devil says, ‘Oh (crap) burrito- she’s up!”

I love this quote and challenge excepted! 

Image

Leave a Reply

